Pretty fuckin fast month flew by

A summary of January and what I expect from February.

It’s the best month ever, February, aka my birthday month. YEA. IM THAT BITCH.

Before we dive into that, let’s talk about the past month. Overall, January was a good month. I was in a creative block for what seemed like forever, but ya girl found her way back again- which reminds me, I posted another lookbook on youtube :-) I also had the time to look back on the past month; learned about myself and learned to be ok with things that I used to never be ok with. I also learned to stop worrying about what other people think of me because no matter what they think or say, the only one in control of who I am, is me. duh who didn’t know that already tho

Now onto February:

I’m pumped as all HELL. February is always so good to me!! For my birthday, I’m going to one of my most favorite cities and spending a weekend there with some of the closest and important people in my life. Besides my birthday, it’s also Vday month! No, I don’t have a Valentine- gasp! shocking I know, you’re probably wondering how a bad bitch like me doesn’t have a valentine- but I think love is so cool and vital to the world and that’s why I’m excited for that. What I hope to gain after this month is to become more organized, to prioritize the right things, put out more projects, etc, etc.

Thanks for tuning in, kids <3 love ya and don’t forget 2 love urself also.

P.S. shouts out to my bitch, Nicole Gresh, for the inspiration for this blog title

Leave a Reply

