Repeat Repeat Repeat

I swear I’m not always this fake-deep.

Everyday I wake up and I do the same thing over and over again, and this routine seems to have been going on for quite a while. Some days I don’t mind it, it seems to be a cycle that I’ve gotten used to by now. The thing with me, though, is that I hate cycles, routines, and doing the same shit over and over again,

I don’t know if this is a good thing or a bad thing. Good in the sense that I’ll probably always be changing my routine and will be able to experience new things, but what if I change something that doesn’t need to be changed?

Am I making any sense? lol probably not but I don’t care because no one even knows about this blog (yet)

At this very moment, I feel like I’m stuck on a road that’s never ending and I’m conflicted because I don’t know whether or not I should get off or keeping going down this road? If I decide to get off, what if what I find isn’t for me? If I keep going, what if something along the way finds me?

Unrelated thought, I want a fucking croissant

Photo credit goes to my dear friend Wes <3

Leave a Reply

